Skip to content
Español

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Chuck Johnson

Chuck Johnson

December 8, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Chuck Johnson
"I been going to Anna Valvi state farm office for years they treat u like family"
Profile photo of Juan Alvarado

Juan Alvarado

October 12, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Juan Alvarado
"(Translated by Google) They treat you very kindly with respect (Original) lo atenden muy amabre con respeto"
Profile photo of Gene P

Gene P

September 19, 2023

1  out of  5 rating by Gene P
"I retract my positive review from several years ago. They raised my rates every 6 months, in the last 18 months, by 71% NO TICKETS, NO CLAIMS, NO VIOLATIONS SAME 15 year old car"
Profile photo of Dwayne Wilkes

Dwayne Wilkes

April 27, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Dwayne Wilkes
"Best experience I have ever had."
Profile photo of Fred L

Fred L

April 25, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Fred L
"Anna is your one stop for all your insurance needs"
Profile photo of Valentina Ostrovski

Valentina Ostrovski

April 24, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Valentina Ostrovski
"This office is the best office. Make sure to talk to Anna - she is kind amazing - super caring and will take care of all your needs! I had a blast working for her and beyond blessed with the information she taught me. Just make sure to talk to her - everyone else is so so"
Profile photo of Phil Collins

Phil Collins

January 24, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Phil Collins
"Anna is the best for both auto and home insurance. She always answers all my questions immediately and accurately. She communicated easily and responds quickly. 5 stars all the way"
Profile photo of Fred Arruda

Fred Arruda

November 19, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Fred Arruda
"Great and professional experience with car insurance and home insurance. Anna and her team are the best!"
Profile photo of Art Health & Healing

Art Health & Healing

November 2, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Art Health & Healing
"Customer services friendly"
Profile photo of W Mack

W Mack

September 4, 2022

4  out of  5 rating by W Mack
"I was able to get renter's insurance and quality information on the coverage options the very same day I needed it. Anna and Jaclyn were warm, professional and very helpful ( It was a late afternoon call). It was a pleasure completing needed business with the ladies and made my evening."
Profile photo of Freddie Williams

Freddie Williams

July 21, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Freddie Williams
"Saved a lot of money by bundling home and car insurance! Great service and great team and agent! Anna Valvi helped me out a lot! Simply the best!"
Profile photo of Ara Shishmanian

Ara Shishmanian

July 14, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Ara Shishmanian
"Amazing service by well qualified team members with a strong leader…go Anna!"
Profile photo of Robin McIsaac

Robin McIsaac

June 13, 2022

1  out of  5 rating by Robin McIsaac
"Thought state farm was great until we actually needed them. We never had a claim all these years, but just had a bad leak of pipes ruined flooring and more! Very small claim! State Farm refused it! We feel taken advantage of and lied to!! We live on a very small check every month and a good portion goes to state farm for peace of mind! I believe they have actually stolen from us!"
Profile photo of Nicholas Pearson

Nicholas Pearson

February 21, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Nicholas Pearson
"Great experience with life insurance, car insurance and renters! Friendly, kind and professional"
Profile photo of Nathaniel Epps

Nathaniel Epps

February 18, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Nathaniel Epps
"Anna Valvi State Farm and Team has excellent insurance service! They get 10 stars!!! The best insurance! Great experience for many years ! Love it!"
Profile photo of Donna Roach

Donna Roach

February 18, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Donna Roach
"Anna Valvi State Farm is like Family! Would not go anywhere else. Always thoughtful and concerned about me. The office and Team is very nice. Goes above and beyond to help and take care of me. Positive pleasant happy place!"
Profile photo of Cynthia Rivelli

Cynthia Rivelli

February 17, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Cynthia Rivelli
"Stress-free and excellent insurance. Anna and Jaclyn and the Team are awesome. They have taken care of me for over 24 years and helped me with Renters Insurance! I would never go anywhere else. Anna Valvi State Farm is the BEST !"
Profile photo of Roxsand D

Roxsand D

October 10, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Roxsand D
"State Farm really treat you as if you were family. I had great experiences since I been with them."
Profile photo of Charnel R

Charnel R

August 4, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Charnel R
"My agent, Anna, is the best- her and the entire team! She responds in a mannerly time, very efficient and effective, very friendly and caring of her clients and makes sure that what needs to be done is done. She helps in any way possible making sure that her clients are satisfied. Thank you Anna, and all of the team there at State Farm. Your hard work and dedication is very much appreciated."
Profile photo of Raymond Johnson

Raymond Johnson

July 29, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Raymond Johnson
"This team is really like family... Always there to help no matter how long it takes. But always get it right the first time around.."
Profile photo of Jean Leef

Jean Leef

July 26, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Jean Leef
"They are always there when I have questions and concerns about my policies with them and appreciate that. Great people and company."
Profile photo of brian mccloskey

brian mccloskey

July 16, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by brian mccloskey
"Great"
Profile photo of Tammy Blevins

Tammy Blevins

July 14, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Tammy Blevins
"Anna was very helpful with assisting me in the process of getting help to refinance. It was truly a blessing to have her in my corner and get and give all the information I needed to get started. And she was also great with assisting me with my car insurance. I feel like I can reach her at any time that I need assistance or just someone to speak to. thanks so much Anna."
Profile photo of Donte Henson

Donte Henson

July 14, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Donte Henson
"They care and help there customers and they are very professional"
Profile photo of Tammy Hennessy

Tammy Hennessy

June 24, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Tammy Hennessy
"We truly value our clients and their families. It's definitely a pleasure being part of such a top notch team. Call us for a quote! ♡"